Birds of Flight series

Albatross - March 8, 2017

Raven - March 24, 2017

Eagle - April 11, 2017

Falcon - December 31, 2014

Flight of the Black Swan -

February 28, 2015

J. M. Erickson

The Prince: Lucifer's Origins

May 19, 2015

J.M. Erickson

Rogue Event

​November 6, 2015


Time is for Dragonflies and Angels

October 4, 2016

J.M. Erickson

J.M. Erickson is the author of  the award winning Future Prometheus I & II novella series and the Birds of Flight novel published by Outskirts Press. IntelligentDesign: Revelations , a science fiction novella was published by AIA Publishing. In addition to the science fiction novel, The Prince: Lucifer's Origins, Erickson wrote and published Falcon, Flight of the Black Swan, Intelligent Design II: Apocalypse, and Rogue Event.  To make things easier for his readers, he combined separate novellas and combined them into books - Future Prometheus - The Series , Intelligent Design: Revelations to Apocalypse, and Time is for Dragonflies and Angels.

Intelligent Design: Revelations

July 22, 2014

AIA Publishing

Intelligent Design II: Apocalypse

October 17, 2015


Intelligent Design: Revelations to Apocalypse

October 27, 2015


Future Prometheus: Emergence & Evolution - November 4, 2013

Outskirts Press

Future Prometheus II: Revolution, Successions & Resurrections - May 29, 2014

Outskirts Press

Future Prometheus - The Series

November 13, 2015

J.M. Erickson

New Arrivals - 

Raven: Birds of Flight - Book Two

Revised Edition

March 24, 2017  

Albatross: Birds of Flight - Book One

Revised Edition

March 8, 2017

Time Is for Dragonflies & Angels -

Anthology of Short Stories and Novellas

October 3, 2016

Copyright 2014 Joseph M. Erickson All rights reserved.

J.M. Erickson

   Independent Writer